House of Squared returns


It has been several months since my last post. Lot of things has happened but none can beat the news about my dying PC. My PC(Melissa) has been with me for the past six years and though I was really preparing for her demise for quite some time, I still felt sad about her passing. What makes it worst was I just finished the entire Asset Inventory System I was tasked to make. I am still 20,000 pesos short for my original budget for a new PC and I can’t really wait to get that large amount so I would have to settle for a second-hand low end PC.
The first order of business would be acquiring a new CPU and luckily our manager was selling her CPU for a low price.
So with that said, I learned a lesson that I would like to share to everyone. At the first sign of dying of your CPU, buy a new one less Murphy’s law happens to you.

About Squared
House of Squared is written by that guy who knows more than the average Duterte supporter, which isn't saying much given that most of them are morons.

Leave a Reply

