House of Squared: 2009


To all my readers, have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
The year 2008 is coming to a close and looking back, it has been the most eventful year of my life. I have had triumphs and failures. Love was found and lost. Some friendship has been rebuilt. I have made decisions that I never thought I would even consider the year before. Some were a good gamble, some were not.
House of Squared have transformed from a review site for my hobbies, into a love adventure newsletter, and now, into a bashing site. For the year 2009, I would like for the site to go back to it’s original purpose which is reviewing things that I like, with a few of my misadventures, and zero bashing. I am also planning to make a year-end awards for subjects that needs recognition. Hopefully, I would be able to post that before the year ends.

About Squared
House of Squared is written by that guy who knows more than the average Duterte supporter, which isn't saying much given that most of them are morons.

Leave a Reply

