House of Squared: New Template


I have been using the Harbor template of Blogger for more than 2 years. I wanted to change the appearance of House of Squared for quite some time now but laziness got the better of me so it took awhile.
In any case, I am happy with the current template.
I went back to black for the background as with my previous (now defunct) blog, Confessions of a Dangerous Mind (remember this, Popo?).
I used Picasa 3 to make the collage of all my personal pictures to become the banner of H.o.S.
I added Odyssey Live Music Player to force my readers to hear Sponge Cola songs.
I have also added a slideshow of my personal pictures. Watch it for awhile and you might see a close up picture of the Shadow, the Greatest, and the Rabbit. Unfortunately though, I couldn’t get the order of the pictures to display at random.
So that is that for updates. Now I just want to ask a few questions to certain people. I’m not going to mention names but if they are reading these I am sure that they would know if it is for them.

  • Why didn’t you attend the meeting of the association that you helped build?
  • The guy loves the girl, the girl loves the guy, why can’t it work out?
  • Why is it a crime now to talk to us?
  • Why can’t it be real this time?
  • Why the freaking hell did you join a sorority when you’re already a mother?
  • Where are you?
  • Why is it forbidden to date your friend? or cousin?

I really should get a Twitter embedded to my blog.

About Squared
House of Squared is written by that guy who knows more than the average Duterte supporter, which isn't saying much given that most of them are morons.

2 Responses to House of Squared: New Template

  1. Anonymous says:

    beautiful dude. its beautiful. congratulations sa bagong template.

  2. Mikepopo says:

    olrite! dark side na dark side ah? hehehe! congrats

Leave a Reply

