House of Squared: 10k Hits and a New Layout


House of Squared hits the 10,000 visitor mark after 3 months and 3 days from its migration to WordPress. Thanks to all the sex-oriented topics that exists on the site.

The most visited post that I have is the Jailbait Gallery post with, as of this writing, had 1,192 visitors. Followed by Everything Scandalous: Returns by a distant 888 hits. Third place goes to Gapang Series with 570.

Also thanks to me for finally using tags which greatly improved the number of visitors. As expected, the tag “Jailbait Gallery” is the most visited tag related to my site followed by “Everything Scandalous” and surprisingly, the third place tag is “Anne Curtis”.

The search term that helped the most in getting people to my site is “Anne Curtis” followed by everythingscandalous and third by everythingscandalous.org.

Most clicked link is everythingscandalous.org followed by jailbaitgallery.com and this link that leads to an holy shit picture.

The most visitor that I got in a day is 235 last April 23, 2009 because of the Miss USA controversy post that I made. That also got the most comment in the least amount of time.

As for the layout, I have been trying to minimize the clutter on my blog and also I was looking for a theme that doesn’t have the flexible width feature. Flexible width is a great feature except with lower end resolutions. Also, whenever I put pictures or embed videos on my post, I had to test how it looks on the 3 major resolutions which are 1024×768, 1280×1024, and 1440×900. So to lessen the work that I needed to do, I opted for a fixed width.

Well, hope you like the new layout and also thanks to all my regular readers especially the AE people.

anne-curtis-rogue-magazine-july-200

I just had to put this amazing picture somewhere.

About Squared
House of Squared is written by that guy who knows more than the average Duterte supporter, which isn't saying much given that most of them are morons.

Leave a Reply

