House of Squared: 671 Visitors in One Day


Sex sells.

That’s what I’ve read from other websites. I’ve also seen proof of this with cult_master’s everythingscandalous.org who averages to thousands of visitors daily and he just posts scandal videos that were submitted to him by people. Manila Tonight has 100k+ registered members and had a single day record of 5k+ visitors at a single given time and most of the information inside are generated by its visitors and not by the webmaster himself.

This is why it is of no surprise that after posting the Katrina Halili scandal, my previous daily visitor record of 235 was beaten by almost threefolds. The now current daily visitor record is 671. For this I would like to thank everyone who visited yesterday, especially those who has downloaded the videos. I do hope that you’ll come back and read my other articles.

Update: Okay this is to update you guys that the new record established last Monday was utterly demolished by the now new record established last Tuesday which is 1,399 visitors.

Also, my rank in Top Blogs.ph jumped from 96 to 26 on the Personal Blog Category. I am really tempted right now to feature more scandals on my site. But after much thought, I decided not to as I do not want to become an Everything Scandalous clone. I might feature scandal videos again but only if it involves celebrities that I care about.

About Squared
House of Squared is written by that guy who knows more than the average Duterte supporter, which isn't saying much given that most of them are morons.

2 Responses to House of Squared: 671 Visitors in One Day

  1. Jacq says:

    Your site has interesting content so it’s not really a surprise that it got that much vote in a day.

  2. grabe talaga! basta scandal mabenta. Kawawa namn yung HS crush ko. T.T

Leave a Reply

