House of Squared: Random Updates


Sorry for the lack of updates. I’ve been busy this past 2 weeks as we had move to a new office. Being the one-man-IT-guy, I was kept busy and even lost my whole week off due to the move. There has also been a lot of shortcomings from our contractor that I had to use a workaround just to be 100% operational.

Besides the move, I have also had a lot of new things to share. I’ve bought my first music CD in the last five or six years. I think the last one was Parokya ni Edgar’s Bigotilyo. This time I bought So Nyuh Shi Dae’s mini-album Genie. So Nyuh Shi Dae or Girl’s Generation is a Korean girl group that I somehow suddenly had an obsession with. To date, I have about 20 gigabytes of videos of their live performance, most of them in HD plus an additional 40 gigabyte of TV episodes of their own series and other guestings. Anyway, here’s a picture of me along with 3 other officemates who bought the CD and were able to get the limited edition posters.

snsd album

The one on the right forgot to bring his poster but he has one. He, also, is begging you to buy the album.

Another thing that I wanted to share is that I am now again playing Granado Espada. After a year in botting prison, my family is finally out. Much has changed since my family last saw the outside world. There is now a Master class after the Expert class. I am not even on expert class and now there’s another mountain I must cross, damnit. On a brighter note, Level 84 Elite items are now out of fashion and the Elite Plates that costs about 600,000,000 Vis is now just 6,000,000 Vis at best. A lot of the other level 84 weapons are now very cheap so I was able to equip my characters with Elites to be able to get promoted to Expert Class.

Another good thing that happened on GE (Granado Espada) is they now have hourly events like Team Arenas and Battle Colosseum, pretty much like World of Warcrafts events. And they still have the Colony wars, something WoW players can only dream about. Sadly, GE is still a grinding game, something that WoW is not.

If all goes well, I can be promoted to expert class this coming Tuesday.

That’s it for now, I have a lot of articles I plan to write. One is a checklist of things to do before, during and after an office move basing it on my personal experience. On the adult entertainment side, I plan to make a series of review on all nightclubs in San Pedro and Biñan area. I’ll also share my experiences tagging along a police asset whose job is to collect protection money from nightclub owners.

About Squared
House of Squared is written by that guy who knows more than the average Duterte supporter, which isn't saying much given that most of them are morons.

3 Responses to House of Squared: Random Updates

  1. ccube says:

    SNSD MERCHANDISE FOR PREORDERS!VISIT http://myccube.blogspot.com FOR MORE DETAILS! OTHER KPOP/CPOP IDOLS MERCHANDISE TOO!

  2. Renz says:

    The guy on the right is not a Korean…

  3. mikester says:

    oh yes he is…

Leave a Reply

