Philippine Blog Awards 2010: Hey, I’m a FINALIST!!!ZOMG!!


First, an apology for the lack of update. I’ve been busy with work and WOW (World of Warcraft). Also, whenever I want to write about current events, Manuel Buencamino’s blog beats me to it. He usually has the same sentiments so I didn’t feel the necessity of writing my own piece (thinking that he probably has more readers than I have, I guess our message has already been sent). Also, I got lazy.

Well, my blog, getting nominated and becoming a finalist for the Philippine Blog Awards got me out of my slump.

Honestly, this is the only good news that I got in the past few weeks. My life has been going from one bad news to another. So whoever nominated me, thanks!

By the way, since the badge only says that I’m a nominee, here is the proof of me being a finalist: http://www.philippineblogawards.com.ph/2010/12/05/finalists-best-blog-personaldiary-category/

About Squared
House of Squared is written by that guy who knows more than the average Duterte supporter, which isn't saying much given that most of them are morons.

Leave a Reply

