SNSD: The Boys MV Released


The new SNSD video has been released! It’s a revival of the old song by Pink (I think), Hollaback Girl (OK, as per my brother, it was Gwen Stefani).

Nah, just kidding though it sure sounds like that song or well they have the same feel.

There are 2 videos, one English and one Korean.

Oh and I must say Sunny looks really cuter with that short hair. Anyway, videos below.

Ok so that’s the Korean version. I’m glad that they still do a lot of the sync dancing which was my first reason why I like them in the first place.

Now on to the English version.

So yeah cheesy rhymes and all. That’s why I like the Korean version, less cringing on the lyrics. Ah well, I hope you guys like it. I’m fine with the choreography so that’s enough for me to like it. Can’t wait for the live performance.

About Squared
House of Squared is written by that guy who knows more than the average Duterte supporter, which isn't saying much given that most of them are morons.

One Response to SNSD: The Boys MV Released

  1. SoonA says:

    It just wonderful! I can feel the heat when I hear the song for the first time! SNSD jjang!

Leave a Reply

