House of Squared: Steam Game Giveaway 2012


I AM GIVING AWAY A COPY OF KILLING FLOOR, READ THE ARTICLE TO KNOW HOW TO WIN ONE!

I was looking at my steam account and found an extra copy of KIlling Floor on my account. The extra copy was meant for an old friend who decided it was too hard to create a steam account so that I can give him his cop. Anyway, since I already have my own copy and I doubt he’ll ever have a Steam account. I decided to give this one as a sort of prize for a PR contest on my site.

First let us start off with the rules.

– Only people who has a steam account can join. the game can only be given via Steam.

– it is the participant’s responsibility to make sure that he/she meets the system requirements of the game to be given. Check below

Minimum:

    • OS: Windows XP/Vista
    • Processor: 1.2 GHZ or Equivalent
    • Memory: 1 GB RAM
    • Graphics: 64 MB DX9 Compliant
    • Hard Drive: 2 GB free hard drive space
    • Sound: DX 8.1 Compatible Audio

Recommended:

    • OS: Windows XP/Vista
    • Processor: 2.4 GHZ or Equivalent
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • Graphics: 128 MB DX9 Compliant with PS 2.0 support
    • Hard Drive: 2 GB free hard drive space
    • Sound: Eax Compatible
– I am not to be bothered for any technical support regarding the game. My responsibility is only to send to you the game.
MECHANICS:
1. interested parties has to go and like my Facebook page.
2. Participants then post on his or her wall the URL of his favorite post from my blog. The post must tag @House of Squared. If you choose to post this article as your favorite post from my blog, You must also include the following message on your wall post “ACTIVISION BLIZZARDS SUCKS SO DOES DIABLO III!” Yes, in all caps.
3. That’s it
The winner will be selected randomly from the list of people that liked the Facebook page. Once selected, I will check if that person has followed the mechanics. If not, another winner will be chosen. I will choose the winner on January 1, 2013
PRIZE:
About Squared
House of Squared is written by that guy who knows more than the average Duterte supporter, which isn't saying much given that most of them are morons.

4 Responses to House of Squared: Steam Game Giveaway 2012

  1. NovaPWNY says:

    I love killing floor! can u send to me? contact me on this email: obitouchiha1994@gmail.com and i say to you my ID steam

    • Starscream says:

      Or you can follow the instructions written above to get the chance to win a copy.

  2. NovaPWNY says:

    i want this game

    • Starscream says:

      You do? Read the article and follow the instruction on how to win the game.

Leave a Reply

