House of Squared: Steam Game Giveaway 2012 Winner


header_292x136

First off, this giveaway is a failure, only one person actually joined who basically won by default. Well Congratulations to Darion Valenzuela. Please send your steam email address to zerodyme01@gmail.com so that I can send to that email address your copy of Killing Floor. Please make sure that the email address you send is your STEAM email address. And to all my Facebook friends, I don’t understand, free game! I didn’t even ask you to register or something, It’s just a like and a share, was that too much of a hassle for your oh so busy life? BTW, the winner is one of my brother’s student. So apparently I can count more on my brother in helping me out than you guys. Oh and Darion, feel free to send an appreciation message if you want. Thanks again for joining!

About Squared
House of Squared is written by that guy who knows more than the average Duterte supporter, which isn't saying much given that most of them are morons.

One Response to House of Squared: Steam Game Giveaway 2012 Winner

  1. Dars says:

    Hi there!

    Darion here and thanks for the game! Also, thanks to Sir Roy for posting that advertisement of sorts on his facebook. Without it, I wouldn’t have found out about this cool blog of yours. 😀

    Anyway, I’m sending my steam address right now. Can’t wait to play this game!

Leave a Reply

